One year Blog-versary!

images

This week was my one year blog-versary. One year ago, several good friends finally convinced me to start blogging my recipes and thoughts on food. It had actually taken them a couple of years to convince me, but one year ago I actually did it.

Thanks to all of you who are following me here or watch for new posts on Facebook I am loving it! I honestly wasn’t sure anyone would have any interest in what I had to say when I started this. Now, when we have a good meal, my husband asks if I plan to blog it. When I post pictures on Facebook of what we have had for breakfast, lunch, or dinner I now get requests! It amazes me!

I’m not going to continue to ramble on, but wanted to take a moment to say thanks to everyone who follows me, comments, or even just reads my blog occasionally. I appreciate every single one of you!

About Melissa's Menu

Self-taught home cook. I love being in the kitchen, it brings me happiness and joy. In the kitchen, I can relax and let my creativity flow. View all posts by Melissa's Menu

Leave a Reply

Mrs. Twinkle

My Wonderful Little World

Serena Glow - health, vitality and food

Health, eating for abs, fitness, natural beauty secrets

Kelly's Nutrition Corner

Nutritious food with a delicious taste!

Fly 'n Cook

Cooking can be as much fun as Flying!

The Sister Slice

We can't do it all but we do a lot… here's just a slice

A year of reading the world

196 countries, countless stories...

Life is Short. Eat hard!

Our Endless Search for Fantastic Food!

alexsfood

Occasional food reviews and blogs

theflexifoodie.wordpress.com/

Delicious plant-based, whole food recipes & my healthy living tips!

D eats at...

where there's food, there's me!

The Opinionated Foodie: The Love (or Not) of Food and Everything That Goes with It

The Love (or Not) of Food and Everything That Goes with It

leanstreak.wordpress.com/

Guilt-free Feasting.

I'd Eat It

For Bold, Budgeted Feeding Machines

whenharrymetcelery.wordpress.com/

A gourmet vegetarian blog

Promenade Plantings

from seed to plate

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

